Leadership

The Servants of our Faith Family

OUR PASTORS:
Donnie Petersen

Vision and Preaching

pastor@pinesummitbaptist.org

Not really

he wishes he was this cool

Rick Hollis

Discipleship and Missions Pastor

rhollis@pinesummitbaptist.org

Nick Scritchfield

Next Generation Pastor 

nscritchfield@pinesummitbaptist.org

OUR STAFF:
Nate Spitsbergen

Interim Worship Pastor

nspitsbergen@pinesummitbaptist.com

Not really

Brenda Bartley

Office Administrator

bbartley@pinesummitbaptist.org

OUR DEACONS:
Jeremy Jansky

Chairman 

Servant to Yavin MC

jjansky_1026@yahoo.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
We Glorify God By Making Disciples of All Nations

@2017 by Pine Summit Baptist Church | Office Location: 2920 Bellview Ave, Pensacola, Fl, 32526 | 850-944-2888

Proudly created with wix.com